Meeting Information
President's Message
Officers & Directors
Past Presidents
Four Avenues of Service
Club Service
Vocational Service
Community Service
International Service
Photo Album
About Rotary
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map

For members...

Administration Login
Four Avenues of Service - Club Service
click to print this pageprint this page

CLUB SERVICE: Director - Geoff Grawbridge / Barbara Csanka

  • Attendance: Chair - Milt Grele

Chuck Beebe, V.Chair

Jeff Chipokas

Donald Zehnder

Stephen Pryor


Goal = Maintain 90% Attendance by encouraging Make Ups even at e-club

  • Public Relations: C0-Chairs - Barbara Csanka & Duncan Stephens

T. Purcaro, D. Hughes, J. Tatigian, M. Wagner


Publicizing our achievements and letting the public know what the Rotary is all about.

  • Special Programs: Chair - Milt Grele

J. Chipokas, C. Mauritz, M. Smith, D. Stephens, J. Stuart, D. Wheelahan

  • Membership Development: Co-Chairs -  Chuck Beebe & R Zandvliet

           J. Gray, D. Hughes, S. Pryor, J. Roman

  • Program:  Chair - E. Gerber

           R. Dowling, J. Roman, M. Steir


          Makes assignments of speaker hosts for our Wednesday meetings

  • Bulletin: Chairs - Mary Smith & Kim Kelly

Designate Rotarians to take notes at all meetings and get the information to the Newsletter Editor.

  • Newsletter Editor: Jeff Chipokas

J. Hughes (webmaster)


Following each meeting a newsletter is created and distributed by e-mail, fax, regular mail, and posted on the web site.

  • Fellowship: Chairs - D. Zehnder

E. Ferreira, J. Ford, S. Pryor, R. Zandvliet


Develop programs to improve fellowship among Rotarians


Finance: Chair - J. Roman

              J. Aresta, A. Butler, R. Swarts, R. Sutherland, D. Wheelahan 





  • Music: Chair - Milt Grele

          J. Lobdell, D. Stephens, D. Zehnder

At each meeting we sing

  • R.I. Information: Co-Chairs - Geoff Drawbridge, J. Walsh 

Spreading information on what Rotary International is doing lets members know that there is more to Rotary beyond the local level


  • Centennial Celebration: Chair - J. Walsh

         B. Barrett, D. Corso, J. Hughes, K. Kelly, K. Rupwani, M. Steir, D. Warner


  • Family of Rotary: Co-Chairs - J. Lobdel & D. Wheelahan

         D. Corso, M. Elser, J. Gray